Thursday, 7 April 2011

Spotlight on Africa

There are 53 FIFA members (and 2 non-FIFA members) in CAF. These are split into 5 seperate unions/associations/federations.

Council of East and Central Africa Football Associations (5/10)

West Africa Football Union (13/16)

Union des Fédérations de Football d'Afrique Centrale (1/8)
  • Cameroon
  • Central African Republic
  • Chad
  • Congo, Republic of
  • Congo, Democratic Republic of
  • Equatorial Guinea
  • Gabon
  • Sao Tome and Principe

Council of Southern Africa Football Associations (7/14)

Union of North African Football Federations (4/5)

No comments:

Post a Comment